The Illuminati. Each of the thirteen ruling families is given an area of the earth and/or a particular function to fulfill on the earth. Their names are: Rothschild (Pindar), Bruce, Cavendish (Kennedy), De Medici, Hanover, Hapsburg, Krupp, Plantagenet, Rockefeller, Romanov, Sinclair (St. Clair), Warburg (del Blanco), Windsor (Saxe-Coburg-Gothe). These particular functions include global finances, military technology/development, mind control, religion and media. Each of the 13 ruling families has a council of 13 as well. The number, 13, has great significance to them. They know that there are 12 types of energies that pass through the 10 aspects of God-Mind. The totality of 12 energies equals a 13th energy (all a crock, of course). They also know that there are really 13 Zodiac signs, not the commonly acknowledged 12. They have kept the 13th hidden for centuries because it is the sign of the Dragon. They keep the qualities and traits of this sign secret to avoid giving away clues to the Reptilian mind-pattern. The next layer is the second-in-command families who do the support work for the Pindar and 13 ruling families. While all of the members of the 13 ruling families are shapeshifters, all members of the 300 supporting families are not. They do, however, all have a high percentage of Reptilian DNA. They are known as the Committee of 300. Some of their names are Bouvier, Bush, Carnegie, Coolidge, Delano, Taft and Wilson. It’s impossible to list all of them. The Committee of 300 use many well-known institutions to accomplish their goal, including the Council on Foreign Relations, Bilderburgers, Trilateral Commission, Club of Rome, Royal Institute for International Affairs, Mafia, CIA, NSA, Mossad, Secret Service, International Monetary Fund, Federal Reserve, Internal Revenue Service and Interpol, to name a few. All of these organizations are set up to serve the public, but this is far from the truth. The Illuminati structure also creates artificial countries to further their goals. Examples are the United States, the United Kingdom, most of Black Africa, all of the Arab countries and all of Central and South America. These nations were set up to amass wealth for the ruling families and their supporters, to hide their wealth and to create unstable conditions necessary to start wars or increase military budgets. Switzerland was created as a neutral banking center so that Illuminati families would have a safe place to keep their funds without fear of destruction in war or prying eyes…..The United States was established with 13 colonies, one for each of the Illuminati families. The original flag had 13 stars and still has 13 stripes. The eagle, the symbol of the US, has 13 arrows in its talons. The US is actually a corporate asset of the Virginia Company that was established in 1604 in England with direct involvement of the Rothschilds. The finances of the Rothschilds were necessary to fund the exploration and exploitation of the North American Continent…..The assets of the Virginia Company, including the United States, are owned by the Holy Roman Empire via the Vatican. This occurred in 1213 when King James gave all English assets to the Reptilian Pope. Executorship remains with the British royal family, but actual ownership lies with the Roman Catholic Church.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s