The Law of One. According to the Ra group, both those with negative polarity and those with positive polarity can evolve to a higher state of being. It’s those in the middle, in the “sinkhole of indifference” who won’t evolve. We have 75,000 years to make our decision, after which we are “Harvested” and graduate to either a service to self planet or a service to others planet. After that Earth will be a service to others planet. Those who are service to self will go to a service to self planet. Those who have not chosen will go to other third density planets. Density levels correspond to different octaves of light/energy containing distinct cycles, wherein consciousness evolves for all life, including the planet itself. What they are doing to the planet in the name of progress is sickening. According to Ra, even suns are an expression of consciousness, evolving, for example, from a third density yellow star to a fourth density green star. All suns in our galaxy are claimed to be directly influenced by the light energy emitted from the galactic core. “Galactic Superwaves,” discussed by Dr. Paul LaViolette, emanate from the galactic core in cycles from 10,000 to 16,000 years. In “Decoding the Message of the Pulsars,” he describes pulsars strategically placed in the galaxy that transmit warnings about these superwaves. LaViolette speculates that these pulsars were built by a very advanced Type III extraterrestrial civilization–one that understood how galactic superwaves operated, and their potential impact on solar systems and planets. The Law of One material reveals that as galactic superwaves pass through different regions of the galaxy, they will cause a density transition from one density to another.********************************* Humans are in Density 3, the Cycle of self-awareness, with the light-frequency of yellow. Density 4 is the Cycle of love or understanding and its frequency is green. Density 5 is the Cycle of light or wisdom and its frequency is sky blue. Density 6 is the Cycle of love/light or unity and its frequency is indigo. Density 7 is the Gateway Cycle and its frequency is violet. Starting from fourth density, service to other social memory complexes transition to higher densities as collectives, which has happened with the Ra group in its own evolutionary history. This service to others on the part of the Ra group, the Andromeda Council, the Galactic Federation and others explains why they are helping humans evolve and why they have conducted genetic experiments on humans. They are helping us transition to the fourth density. The harvesting/ascension process is being observed by many more ET races than just those conducting genetic experiments. According to Goode and Gonzales, at the last Super Federation Conference held in June 2015, there were 100 different ET races represented. There are 3 groups observing the ascension/ harvesting process: 1. Higher self, spiritual guides–this includes our ancestors who are linked karmically to us. 2. Confederation of Planets–Super Federation of human-looking aliens and Draconian Federation Alliance 3. Guardian Beings–7th density beings and above. Frankly, it gives me the creeps knowing I’m being observed. As mentioned before, large spheres had been moved into our Solar System to absorb the effects of the Superwave, but they will soon be removed, and the Earth will be considered a 4/5 Density Transition Civilization, according to Goode. With this there will be the release of information concerning advanced technologies, secret space programs and ETs. For more information I recommend David Wilcock’s books.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s